Alanis Tour Reporter Banner
   Spring Tour: May 2 - 18, 1999 [  Canadian Tour '99  |  Tour Dates  ]

Next Stop on the Tour: HALIFAX (MAY 18)

INTRODUCTION

With her Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie Tour winding its way across Canada for the month of May, this is your one stop shop for reviews and photos from the shows.

JAM! has enlisted a team of intrepid reporters from across Canada to give us the lowdown on each and every stop of Alanis cross country tour.

Check in each and every day for updated post show photos and reviews.

Richard John
Online Editor
JAM! on CANOE
 


RELATED TOUR STORIES



TOUR DATES
(Click on cities for tour reports)

DateVenueCity
Sun, May. 2, 1999 GM PlaceVancouver, BC
Tue, May. 4, 1999 Canadian Airlines SaddledomeCalgary, AB
Wed, May. 5, 1999 Skyreach Centre Edmonton, AB
Thu, May. 6, 1999 Saskatchewan PlaceSaskatoon, SK
Sat, May. 8, 1999 Winnipeg Arena Winnipeg, MB
Mon, May. 10, 1999 Sudbury ArenaSudbury, ON
Tue, May. 11, 1999Air Canada CentreToronto, ON
Thu, May. 13, 1999Le ColiseeQuebec City, PQ
Fri, May. 14, 1999Corel CentreOttawa, ON
Sat, May. 15, 1999Molson CentreMontreal, PQ
Mon, May. 17, 1999Harbour StationSaint John, NB
Tue, May. 18, 1999Metro CentreHalifax, NS


JAM! | Daily Music News | Alanis @ Maverick | Spring Tour Info