CANOE Network
Jackpot! Home
National Lotteries
  • Lotto 6/49
      --Oct. Bonus draws
      --Tag
      --Quebec Extra
      --The Plus

  • Super 7
      --Tag
      --Quebec Extra
      --Western Extra
      --B.C. Extra


  • Winning Atlantic 6/49 numbers for


    Saturday, June 5, 2004
    13 21 28 30 38 40 Bonus  44



    Wednesday, June 2, 2004
    3 7 10 21 27 33 Bonus  15



    Saturday, May 29, 2004
    9 20 21 29 30 39 Bonus  11



    Wednesday, May 26, 2004
    4 8 11 13 15 31 Bonus  47



    Saturday, May 22, 2004
    6 10 18 33 36 40 Bonus  32



    Wednesday, May 19, 2004
    1 21 30 33 40 48 Bonus  32



    Saturday, May 15, 2004
    2 11 14 21 22 26 Bonus  30



    Wednesday, May 12, 2004
    1 8 19 22 28 32 Bonus  5



    Saturday, May 8, 2004
    4 15 18 21 30 33 Bonus  44



    Wednesday, May 5, 2004
    2 4 14 27 37 46 Bonus  20



    Saturday, May 1, 2004
    03 25 26 32 40 46 Bonus  10




    Previous Atlantic 6/49 numbers in the Jackpot! Atlantic 6/49 Archive
    * All numbers are unofficial - check lottery retailer for official numbers *