Ritzo at a glance
- Ritzo holds a Curaçao licence, OGL/2024/589/0556, per the casino’s own site.
- Payouts are listed at 1-5 days, a figure from a casino listing not yet checked on the casino’s own site.
- The minimum deposit is listed at $20, again from a casino listing not yet checked on the casino’s own site.
- Bonus money and its derivatives are removed 7 days after activation unless otherwise specified, per the casino’s own site.
- Ritzo accounts can be held in Canadian dollars, per the casino’s own site.
What it looks like
Feel: Warm, dim lounge with a vintage glamour feel
First screen: A 'NEW ON RITZO' promo carousel (Weekend Bonus 40% up to C$500, Tuesday Free Spins Streak) with green JOIN NOW buttons, then search, category tiles and the Popular Games row.
- dark brown
- black
- peach orange
- muted copper
- white
For Canadian players
French version, Canadian-dollar account and crypto — read on the casino's own pages.
| French version | Yescasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Account in CAD | Yescasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
Games & support
From the casino's own pages, quoted as written, with the page we read.
| Games | 16000+ gamesWHY US? 16000+ GAMES Explore games from 135 Topcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Game types | jackpots, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, pokercasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Providers | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Playtech, Booming Games, Betsoft, Belatra, Spinomenal, NeverEnding, Play'n GO, 3 Oaks, Relax Gaming and morecasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Live casino | Real dealers in HD streams, with side bets and live chatLive Casino: Real dealers running games in HD streams, with side bet options and live chat for extra interaction.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Mobile app | app offered ('GET THE APP'), type not statedPLAY FASTER ON MOBILE Instant access and smooth gameplay. GET THE APPcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Support | live chat, emailcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Support hours | 24/7what to expect 24/7 customer support via live chat or email whenever you need a handcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Welcome offer | Welcome bonus package 541% up to C$18,000 + 325 no wager free spins (welcome bonus only) · 3 exclusive welcome weeks: up to 25% insurance, new players only (welcome bonus only)casino's page ↗ · as of 25 Oct 2026 — offers change often |
| VIP / loyalty | 101 levels with rewards at each stage; comp points on real money slots only (VIP players)There are 101 levels with VIP casino rewards at each stage. Earn comp points on eligible real money slots, and Free Spins are credited in batches as you move up.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Tournaments | Gatsby's Daily Gold Rush daily tournament · Flame & Fortune Clash network tournament by Onlyplaycasino's page ↗ · as of 25 Oct 2026 — tournaments change often |
| Responsible gambling tools | cooling-off periods, reality checks, self-exclusion, Personal Limits, Reality Checkcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
Licence and operator
Ritzo is run by GBL Solutions N.V. and holds a licence from Curaçao (licence OGL/2024/589/0556), according to its own site, checked on 25 Oct 2026.
…e bonuses Achievements Shop Tournaments Ritzo.com is operated by GBL Solutions N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao. GBL Solutions N.V. is regulated by the GCB (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) - OGL/2024/589/0556. GBL Solutions N.V.’s registration number is 155090 and i…
What independent reviews name
| Licence | Curaçao2 independent reviews · read 28 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Operator | GBL Solutions N.V2 independent reviews · read 28 Oct 2026 |
Regulators and companies named by two or more independent casino reviews, and how many name each. Licence numbers are not compared here: the casino's own site and the regulator's register are the source for those.
Welcome offer
C$4,500 + 300 free spins, no wagering · 225% match
18+ | T&Cs apply. Check the casino's bonus terms for wagering and expiry before you deposit.
Deposits and withdrawals
| Min. deposit | $20 |
|---|---|
| Min. withdrawal | C$15 (one payment method)casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Day cap | C$1,500casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Month cap | C$30,000casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Payout time | 1-5 days |
| Withdrawal fees | processing fee may be charged9.6 The Casino reserves the right to charge a processing fee for withdrawals.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
Rows with a source link are from the casino's own rules; the rest come from casino listings.
Bonus terms
From the casino's own bonus rules, quoted as written, with the page we read.
| Time limit | 7 days after activation7 days after activation, unless otherwise specified, after which both bonus money and their derivatives will be removed from the player's balance.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Max bet with a bonus | C$8casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
| Max win / cashout | 38 CAD (free spins)casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
Verification (KYC)
What Ritzo asks for before you can withdraw, according to its own pages.
| When | after placing a withdrawal request or by demand from the Risk Departmentan account owner must complete the account verification after placing a withdrawal request or by demand from the Risk Department before withdrawing funds.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026 |
|---|
Ritzo FAQ
Is there a Ritzo app?
Yes. Ritzo’s own site says “PLAY FASTER ON MOBILE Instant access and smooth gameplay. GET THE APP”, so the casino offers an app, though the type is not stated.
Is Ritzo legit?
Yes. Ritzo’s own site says it is regulated by the GCB (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) under licence OGL/2024/589/0556, and independent reviews report a Curaçao licence, matching the casino’s site on the jurisdiction. Both Ritzo’s site and independent reviews name GBL Solutions N.V. as the operator.
What is the Ritzo welcome bonus?
Ritzo’s own site sets out the welcome offer as a 225% match of up to C$4,500 plus 300 free spins without wagering. The casino’s site also gives the terms attached to it: a C$8 maximum bet, a 38 CAD maximum cashout on free spins, and a time limit of 7 days after activation.
How many games are available at Ritzo?
Yes. Ritzo’s own site says it has 16000+ games, and the same site lists jackpots, roulette, blackjack, baccarat and poker among the game types. The 16000+ figure is the casino’s, taken from its own site.
