19+ Play responsibly. Legal age is 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec, 19 elsewhere. Advertiser disclosure ENFR

Slotsgem Review

Licence checked on 25 Oct 2026 on the casino's own site, from a Canadian connection
Slotsgem
Welcome offerC$1,200+ 125 free spins · 120% match
LicenceKahnawake
Min. deposit$8
Processing timeup to 3 days (conditions apply)
Play now Visit slotsgem.com

18+ | T&Cs apply

Slotsgem at a glance

About Slotsgem

Slotsgem is an online casino with a sportsbook and live dealers, built around a gamified bonus layer: fortune wheel, missions, tournaments, hall of fame and a 50-level VIP programme. Its promotions page leads with a three-step deposit bonus series with free spins, a Friday reload and free spins for installing its app.

From the casino's own homepage, read 25 Oct 2026 · homepage ↗

What it looks like

Style: Dark fantasy style: deep navy background, castle scenery, purple and gold accents, illustrated fairy character.

Feel: Fantasy-themed, gamified, promo-heavy.

First screen: Log in pop-up over a 'Live Casino' fantasy hero with a RECENT WINNERS panel, sidebar with Fortune wheel and Missions, gold Sign Up button.

Mascot: Pink-haired fairy woman with wings, dice and playing cards in the login pop-up.

For Canadian players

French version, Canadian-dollar account and crypto — read on the casino's own pages.

French versionYescasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Account in CADYescasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026

Games & support

From the casino's own pages, quoted as written, with the page we read. Rows marked “independent reviews” are what two or more independent casino reviews report; a review that doesn't mention it isn't counted as a “no”.

ProvidersNetEntcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Live casinoLive Casino with live games (Live dealers section)Live Casino Incredibly Attractive Live games Register nowcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Sports bettingyes — Sports Betting and Live Betting (sportsbook)Fortune wheel Missions Games Live dealers Sports Betting Live Betting Promotionscasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Mobile appdownloadable app (platform not stated); 10 free spins for installing itGet 10 Free Spins – Just for Installing Our App! Install our app now and receive 10 free spins – no depositcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
LanguagesEnglish, German, Spanish, Polish, Czech, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Hungarian, Finnish, French, Norwegiancasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
SupportLive Chatcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Support hours24/7/365It works 24/7/365 and can be reached via Live Chat.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Account currenciesEUR, USD, CAD (some countries only)casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Welcome offerSecond Deposit Bonus 100% up to 2500 CAD + 250 FS, minimum deposit 20 CAD (welcome bonus only) · Third Deposit Bonus 80% up to 2500 CAD + 250 FS, minimum deposit 20 CAD (welcome bonus only)casino's page ↗ · as of 25 Oct 2026 — offers change often
VIP / loyaltyVIP program with 50 levels, a unique reward on every level (VIP players)VIP program features 50 exciting levels. With every level you climb, you unlock a unique reward.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Games8,000+ games2 independent reviews · read 27 Oct 2026

Licence and operator

Slotsgem holds a licence from Kahnawake (licence 01031), according to its own site, checked on 25 Oct 2026.

…. Box 3159, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands. Company Number 2186018. Kahnawake license No. 01031 issued on 5th of November 2025. DEFINITIONS USED IN THESE GENERAL TERMS: “Website” is www.s…

The page we read ↗

What independent reviews name

LicenceAnjouan3 independent reviews · read 28 Oct 2026
LicenceCuraçao2 independent reviews · read 27 Oct 2026
LicenceKahnawake Gaming Commission2 independent reviews · read 28 Oct 2026
OperatorLATCAS B.V.2 independent reviews · read 27 Oct 2026
OperatorNeomatrix LTD2 independent reviews · read 27 Oct 2026

Regulators and companies named by two or more independent casino reviews, and how many name each. Licence numbers are not compared here: the casino's own site and the regulator's register are the source for those.

Welcome offer

C$1,200 + 125 free spins · 120% match

18+ | T&Cs apply. Check the casino's bonus terms for wagering and expiry before you deposit.

Deposits and withdrawals

Min. deposit$8
Processing timeup to 3 days (conditions apply)your withdrawal request may take up to 3 days to process after the verification process is complete.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Payout time — cardswithin 3–7 business days2 independent reviews · read 27 Oct 2026
Payout time — bank transferwithin 5–7 business days2 independent reviews · read 27 Oct 2026

Rows with a source link are from the casino's own rules; the rest come from casino listings.

Rows marked “independent reviews” give the range independent casino reviews report, and how many of them report it. Where the casino states its own figure, both rows are shown — the casino's own rules first. Payout times in reviews are for when the money reaches you; processing time, where shown, is what the casino states for approving a request — a different stage, not a different answer.

Bonus terms

From the casino's own bonus rules, quoted as written, with the page we read.

Min. deposit for the bonusC$20 (welcome bonus only)First Deposit Bonus 120% up to 5000 CAD + Instant Bonus Round + 250 FS Minimum deposit 20 CADcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026

Verification (KYC)

What Slotsgem asks for before you can withdraw, according to its own pages.

Documentspassport, ID, driver’s license, Proof of funds — in some cases, as additional proof (conditions apply), Proof of age — the casino reserves the right to ask for itAs a rule, a passport, ID, driver’s license is suitable for identificationcasino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026
Whenwhen player reaches certain sum of deposit/withdrawal or on suspicion of fraud (conditions apply)be requested when player reaches certain sum of deposit/withdrawal and when we suspect player in fraudulent activity.casino's page ↗ · read 25 Oct 2026

Slotsgem FAQ

Is Slotsgem safe and reliable?

Yes and no: the licence picture is not settled. The casino’s own site says Kahnawake, licence 01031, while independent reviews report Anjouan (3 reviews), Curaçao (2 reviews) and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission (2 reviews), and name the operator as LATCAS B.V. (2 reviews) and Neomatrix LTD (2 reviews).

Is there a Slotsgem app?

Yes, Slotsgem offers a downloadable app, though the casino’s site does not state which platform it runs on. The casino’s own site says installing the app earns 10 free spins with no deposit: “Get 10 Free Spins – Just for Installing Our App! Install our app now and receive 10 free spins – no deposit”

What is the Slotsgem bonus?

The Slotsgem bonus is a 120% match up to C$1,200 plus 125 free spins, as the casino’s own site words it. The minimum deposit for the welcome bonus is C$20, again per the casino’s site.

Who supplies the games at casino Slotsgem?

NetEnt is named as a provider on the casino’s own site. Independent reviews report 8,000+ games, while the casino’s own site describes a Live Casino section with live games.